Conference Committee

The conference organizing committee sincerely invite any potential reviewers to help with the quality control of the conference proceedings. Interested Scholars please send your brief resume to conference secretary.

Conference Advisory Chair


Prof. Dr. Song YAN, Jacobs University Bremen, Germany


Conference Chair


Prof. Hui-Wen Vivian Tang, Ming Chuan University, China


Program Committee Chairs


Prof. Kenneth Lee, California State University, USA


Assoc. Prof. Yip Mum Wai, Tunku Abdul Rahman University College, Malaysia



Program Technical Committee


Prof. Jacob Abadi, the United States Air Force Academy, USA

Prof. M. Cuneyt Yenigun, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Prof. Hassan Houchang Yari, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Prof. Simi Malhotra, Jamia Millia Islamia, India

Assoc. Prof. Robert S. Laramee, University of Nottingham, U.K.

Assoc. Prof. Lam Sui Kwong Sunny, The Open University of Hong Kong, China

Dr. Chew Fong Peng, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Asst. Prof. Dr. Bendebka Ramzi, International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Ali Cheshmehzangi, The University of Nottingham Ningbo, China

Dr. Jamal Rizal Razali, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Dr. Dorin Lozovanu, National Museum of Ethnography and Natural History, Moldova

Dr. Jagannath Mohanty, Institute of Management Technology, India

Prof. Anton Piyarathne, The Open University of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka

Dr. Kanchana Sujananie Bulumulle, The Open University of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka

Copyright@ The 9th International Conference on History and Culture (ICHC 2022)